Prospective Students

Are you a prospective student? At the Dietrich School, we'll help you write your success story. Discover how your story begins.

Undergraduate Students

Whether you're just beginning your undergraduate career at the Dietrich School, are seeking research or enrichment opportunities, or are nearing graduation, discover the "more" to your story.

Graduate Students

Graduate students come to the Dietrich School for outstanding educational opportunities and stay for the balanced life: school, family, work, recreation, and service. 


Our world-class faculty members are leaders in research and scholarship in their respective disciplines. Discover resources for current and prospective faculty members.


Dietrich School staff are essential members of our community, and they play a critical role in ensuring student and faculty success. Find personal and professional development opportunities for staff members.


As one of 90,000 alumni representing 42 academic departments and programs, you're invited to learn more about opportunities to engage in the life of the school while you write the rest of your story.


Headlines & Highlights

Marlene Cohen
Dietrich School Neuroscience Professor Receives 2018 Troland Research Award

Marlene Cohen, an assistant professor in the Dietrich School's Department of Neuroscience, is the recipient of the National Academy of Sciences' 2018 Troland Research Award for her work on how neurons in the brain process visual information.

Renata Blumenfeld-Kosinski
Distinguished Professor of French Elected to Medieval Academy of America

Renate Blumenfeld-Kosinski, Distinguished Professor of French, in the Dietrich School's Department of French and Italian Languages and Literatures, has been elected as an Officer of the Medieval Academy of America.

studio arts summer 2017 creative research exhibition, Jan 19 - Feb 9
Studio Arts Student Exhibition, January 19 - February 9, 2018

Now in its ninth year, the Studio Arts Summer 2017 Creative Research Exhibition: Wyoming Field Study and Undergraduate Research Awards features work by students participating in the Summer 2017 Studio Arts Field Study in Wyoming offered through the University Honors College as well as Studio Arts Research Fellows conducting independent research through the University Honors College, the Dietrich School's Office of Undergraduate Research, Scholarship, and Creative Activity, and the ACCAC Fellows Program in Creativity and Innovation.