Social Sciences Contact List

Linda C. Howard
Division Administrator
2205 WWPH

3-0755
hlinda@pitt.edu

 

Kimberly Thomas
Division Finance Manager
2206 WWPH
3-0765
kthomas5@pitt.edu
Marcie Conrad
Senior Sponsored Projects Administrator
110C Old Engineering Hall
4-2238
conradm@pitt.edu

Social Sciences Division Payroll

Nicole Acierno
Payroll Manager
917 CL
4-9480
nacierno@pitt.edu
Sociology
Lindsay Gay
Payroll Personnel Coordinator
2201 WWPH
3-5225
lcg20@pitt.edu
Economics, Political Science,
History
Cody Fetters
Payroll Personnel Coordinator
2201 WWPH
3-1210
CRF46@pitt.edu
Africana Studies, Anthropology

Social Sciences Division Events

Grace Tomcho
Division Events Manager
3709 WWPH
8-7455
gracet@pitt.edu
Africana Studies, Anthropology, History,
Sociology
Debbie Ziolkowski
Events Coordinator
4706 WWPH
8-1734
daz1@pitt.edu
Economics, Political Science

Social Sciences Department Support

Nancy Kasper
Department Coordinator Manager
2405 WWPH
8-7583
nkasper@pitt.edu
Sociology
Jenna Palmerini 
Department Coordinator
4146 WWPH
8-7555
JMB333@pitt.edu
Africana Studies
Lynn Lantz
Department Coordinator
3312 WWPH
8-7530
lyl4@pitt.edu
Anthropology
Georgia Spears
Department Coordinator
4504 WWPH
8-1732
gdspears@pitt.edu
Economics
Kathy Gibson
Department Coordinator
3710 WWPH
8-7454
kag36@pitt.edu
History
Wynn Maloney
Department Coordinator
4602B WWPH
8-7290
wynn2@pitt.edu
Political Science

Student Services Graduate Administrators

Phyllis Deasy
Academic Support Manager
3311  WWPH
8-7504
pdeasy@pitt.edu
Anthropology
Brian Deutsch
Academic Administrator (Graduate)
4911 & 4602C WWPH
8-1399/8-7270
brd51@pitt.edu
Economics, Political Science
Patty Landon
Academic Administrator (Graduate)
3702 WWPH
8-7450
pal14@pitt.edu
History
 
Danielle Hornyak
Academic Administrator (Graduate)
2404 WWPH

8-7588
dsh46@pitt.edu

Sociology

Student Services Undergraduate Administrators

Phyllis Deasy
Academic Support Manager
3311 WWPH
8-7504
pdeasy@pitt.edu
Anthropology
Cindy Graf
Academic Administrator (Undergraduate)
4701 WWPH

8-1730
cmg134@pitt.edu

Economics
Patty Landon
Academic Administrator (Undergraduate)
3702 WWPH
8-7450
pal14@pitt.edu
History, Urban Studies
 
Nancy Matrozza
Academic Administrator (Undergraduate)
4602A WWPH
8-7260
nmatrozz@pitt.edu
Africana Studies, Political Science
Danielle Hornyak
Academic Administrator (Undergraduate)
2404 WWPH
8-7588
dsh46@pitt.edu
Sociology

Social Sciences Division Centers

Adriana Maguiña-Ugarte
Managing Editor
3137 WWPH
8-7681
amaguina@pitt.edu
Anthropology–Center for Comparative Archaeology
David Ruvolo
Project Coordinator
3900 WWPH
4-3073
dar133@pitt.edu
World History Center